Great Performances

great performances logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wnet/gperf/

GREAT PERFORMANCES, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.

Hitman: David Foster and Friends
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT

Driving Miss Daisy
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

From Vienna: the New Year's Celebration 2018
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga: Cheek to Cheek Live!
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT