Independent Lens

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/independentlens

This acclaimed Emmy Award-winning anthology series features documentaries and a limited number of fiction films united by the creative freedom, artistic achievement and unflinching visions of their independent producers. INDEPENDENT LENS features unforgettable stories about a unique individual, community or moment in history. The series is supported by interactive companion Web sites and national publicity and community engagement campaigns.

I Am Another You
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT

Look & See: Wendell Berry's Kentucky
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

True Conviction
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Rat Film
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

No Man's Land
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 11:32 pm ET / 10:32 pm CT

Dolores
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

When God Sleeps
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT

Acorn and the Firestorm
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

The Art of the Shine
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:03 pm ET / 8:03 pm CT

Served Like a Girl
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT