Nova

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Bird Brain
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Search for the Super Battery
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

Life's Rocky Start
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

Extreme Animal Weapons
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

Inside Einstein's Mind
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT