Antiques Roadshow

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/roadshow/

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

St. Louis, Hour Two
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Jacksonville, Hour Three
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Spokane, Hour Three
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

St. Louis, Hour Three
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT