340881360148 Live from Lincoln Center - WFSU Public Media

Live from Lincoln Center

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/livefromlincolncenter/

LIVE FROM LINCOLN CENTER brings live performances of opera, drama, music, and dance direct from the stages of Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts in New York City into American homes, making the world's greatest artists accessible to a nationwide audience.

Sutton Foster in Concert
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Megan Hilty in Concert
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU