Poldark Season 3 on Masterpiece

poldark standing with woman in front of water

The third season of action-packed episodes starring Aidan Turner as charismatic Ross Poldark and Eleanor Tomlinson as his remarkable partner, Demelza, finds Poldark in revolutionary France, where the firebrands outdo even Warleggan for ruthlessness.

Season 3, Episode: Three
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Season 3, Episode: Four
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Season 3, Episode: Five
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Season 3, Episode: Six
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Season 3, Episode: Seven
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Season 3, Episode: Eight
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT