Frontline

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/

As PBS' premier public affairs series, FRONTLINE's stature is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human, social and political experience.

Blackout in Puerto Rico
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Myanmar's Killing Fields
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Weinstein
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

Un Sex Abuse Scandal
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT