Finding Your Roots

Southern Roots

Episode #409 / Length: 57 minutes

Three guests of disparate Southern backgrounds, DJ and producer Questlove, talk show host Dr. Phil and journalist Charlayne Hunter-Gault, find astonishing tales of bondage in their family histories.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU