WFSU Social Media

WFSU Public Media's mission is to enrich lives and cultivate diverse perspectives by connecting our community through content and services that inform, educate, and entertain.
Community Partnerships Partnerships are essential to helping us to complete our mission. Complete list of community partners.
Whole Child Leon Community Classroom Consortium Early Learning Coalition of the Big Bend Leon County Schools Florida Diagnostic & Learning Resources System tallyconnection.com Parents of the Panhandle Information Network United Way of the Big Bend Classic Fare Catering by Aramark Jefferson County Elementary School Project Sponsor: Envision Credit Union Taylor County Pre-K The Success Academy at Ghazvini Learning Center

Watch Dinosaur Train Weekdays at 11:00 am and 11:30 am ET (10:00 am and 10:30 am CT) and Sundays at 6:30 am ET (5:30 am CT) on WFSU.

Local Message watch your friends anytime